Testimonials & Reviews

Hayward Foot & Ankle Center

Bita Mostaghimi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Hayward, CA & Mountain View, CA

150 total reviews

Dr. Bita Mostaghimi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Mostaghimi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/27/20
I was very pleased with the doctors friendliness and willingness to listen to my concerns. She explained everything very well, not only the origins of my problem, but also the steps that could be taken to help remedy it. in short, I was very pleased. if I decide to have the surgery, that she explained very carefully, I will go back to her when I am ready.
Sandra L.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Mostaghimi is very calming and upbeat for my very excitable client. Quick, efficient, and friendly!
Javed M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great experience
Milan B.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Mostaghimi stands out amongst all the others out there for two reasons. She brings an expertise, born of an innate intelligence combined with a wide experience added to a faithful observance of her calling which always enables a doctor to not just diagnose correctly but to also recommend the right course of action. I met with her for a dropped metatarsal and came away knowing that she belongs to that rare set of excellent podiatrists. Goes without saying , that other sundry things like service , her manner etc were top- notch.
Vibha R.
Submitted 07/03/20
Great and caring!
Smador H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Bita Mostaghimi was very professional, pleasant and gave me a clear understanding of my physical condition and how she can help me overcome my pain. I fealt she cared. she gave me a good feeling and I will definately continue the treatnent with her.
Peggy B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Spent time to diagnose and explain a treatment plan.
Anusha M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Doctor was resourceful and patiently explained my treatment options.
Karen J.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Bita is so efficient and gave me a pain free cortisone injection with complete explanation. Then followed thru with directions on how to follow up.
Carol T.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Mostaghimi is very patient and listens well to concerns. She is also very thorough in her explanations. I do appreciate that Dr. Mostaghimi is sensitive about treatment during this current health pandemic. I am very comfortable with the current plan.
Sophia L.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Mostaghimi is very friendly and knowledgeable
Christine R.
Submitted 06/19/20
Excellent service!
Toni S.
Submitted 06/18/20
I got in right away. The doctor was knowledgeable and explained my issue in detail. She offered treatment options. I chose an injection over more conservative options. The injection was pretty much painless. She gave me a plan for shoes and ice to help with the plan. Her bedside manner was good and even though I was the last patient of the day I didn’t feel rushed.
Cheaushya C.
Submitted 06/17/20
I had Posterior Tibial Tendonitis since 6/2018. Since then I have seen two podiatrists and two different facilities of PT. My pain is not totally healed. It bothers my daily life. The first visit with Dr Mostaghimi was very good. She is very knowledgeable and patient to explain my issue. I am in calm-walker now and will see her in two weeks. With all the good review of her, I am hoping I do not need to see other podiatrist for my ankle.
Maelynn S.
Submitted 06/17/20
I have seen Dr. Mostaghimi twice now; once for a toenail that had to be removed and when I broke my toe recently. She was patient w/my questions and explained things very well. I will have a follow up appt in a couple of months. I did have to follow up to make sure they got my paperwork but I would absolutely recommend her!
Benjamin R.
Submitted 06/15/20
It was a good experience. My feet were cared for efficiently and without any problems.
Lynne F.
Submitted 06/14/20
Best foot M.D. in Hayward. Great care and caring. Can't say much more than that.
Mansi K.
Submitted 06/12/20
One of the best doctor. She is very kind, considerate and explained me everything so well and paitently
Cheryl P.
Submitted 06/11/20
I love this Doctor, She is kind. Considerate, gentle and she explains everything to you.
Gerardo V.
Submitted 06/04/20
Best of the best

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Hayward Foot & Ankle Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Our office accepts a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans, as well as self-pay. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office and ask for Sylvia if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Medicare
Santa Clara County IPA (SCCIPA)
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location