Testimonials & Reviews

Hayward Foot & Ankle Center

Bita Mostaghimi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Hayward, CA & Mountain View, CA

130 total reviews

Dr. Bita Mostaghimi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Mostaghimi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lev B.
Submitted 01/18/19
I visited Medical office Hayward Foot & Ankle Center when my foot was in terrible pain. There I met Dr. Mostaghimi Bita who helped me greatly. After examining my foot she has set diagnosis pretty quickly and explained me very clearly why I am in pain. First she suggested a temporary pain relief to see at the next my visit if it works. I did. And at the next visit she eventually have suggested that orthopedic insert would be the best solution. And it worked wonderfully. Now the pain has gone, and I is thankful very much to Dr Bita Mostaghimi who is highly professional, very experienced Doctor with excellent medical knowledge. In addition she is very nice and kind person. I would recommend to visit her to anyone who has the foot problems. Her receptionist is also person to meet whom leave a joyful memory.
Cody P.
Submitted 03/07/18
Great and informative
Kyla D.
Submitted 03/03/18
Dr. Mostaghimi is a very nice doctor. I felt very comfortable.
Leon P.
Submitted 02/25/18
Pleasant , quite, friendly, clean, very professional .
Shu-Hsien H.
Submitted 02/03/18
It was great to have a follow-up meeting with Dr. Mostaghimi. The custom orthotics are giving my feet and arches much needed relief. I will continue with the recommended stretching exercises and have already booked quite a few physical therapy sessions to work on healing the tendonitis. Thank you, Dr. Mostaghimi!
Katsuhisa T.
Submitted 01/27/18
She is very helpful
Bobby Y.
Submitted 12/27/17
My experience with the doctor and staff was informative, professional and prompt. I appreciate the opportunity to be seen in such a manner!
Reyna D.
Submitted 12/06/17
I do recommend this place to friends and relatives. Dr.Mostaghimi and her receptionist are awesome.
Vincent S.
Submitted 11/08/17
Dr Mostaghimiis very through Dr Mostaghimi is very thorough in her Examinations
Flordeliza T.
Submitted 09/26/17
Very much well attended, thank you.
Lynne T.
Submitted 09/07/17
My feet are always happy after I go see Dr.Mostaghimi at Hayward Foot and Ankle.
MARIBEL G.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr. Mostaghimi is great. Very personable and very knowledgeable. Her assistant is just as wonderful. I am happy to have found this practice.
Elaine S.
Submitted 08/24/17
Professional
Chunyi L.
Submitted 08/18/17
Wonderful experience as always! She and her staff are great.
Sandra K.
Submitted 07/21/17
My feet are happy◇♡♡♡.
Douglas H.
Submitted 07/05/17
I always find the Doctor to be friendly, competent and professional. Recently I appreciate her fitting me in to her schedule to help relieve a toe problem that came on suddenly.
Vincent S.
Submitted 06/14/17
Dr. Bita Mostaghimi, DPM is a very knowledgeable doctor. I recommend her.
Bruce B.
Submitted 06/09/17
Everything went as smooth as silk.Dr Mostaghimi is batting 1000.
Nicholas V.
Submitted 05/17/17
One of the best doctor experiences I've had!
Sita R.
Submitted 04/26/17
She's the best!

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Hayward Foot & Ankle Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Our office accepts a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans, as well as self-pay. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office and ask for Sylvia if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location