Testimonials and Reviews

Hayward Foot & Ankle Center

Bita Mostaghimi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Hayward, CA & Mountain View, CA

129 total reviews

Dr. Bita Mostaghimi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Mostaghimi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I visited Medical office Hayward Foot & Ankle Center when my foot was in terrible pain. There I met Dr. Mostaghimi Bita who helped me greatly. After examining my foot she has set diagnosis pretty quickly and explained me very clearly why I am in pain. First she suggested a temporary pain relief to see at the next my visit if it works. I did. And at the next visit she eventually have suggested that orthopedic insert would be the best solution. And it worked wonderfully. Now the pain has gone, and I is thankful very much to Dr Bita Mostaghimi who is highly professional, very experienced Doctor with excellent medical knowledge. In addition she is very nice and kind person. I would recommend to visit her to anyone who has the foot problems. Her receptionist is also person to meet whom leave a joyful memory.
Lev B.
01/18/19
Great and informative
Cody P.
03/07/18
Dr. Mostaghimi is a very nice doctor. I felt very comfortable.
Kyla D.
03/03/18
Pleasant , quite, friendly, clean, very professional .
Leon P.
02/25/18
It was great to have a follow-up meeting with Dr. Mostaghimi. The custom orthotics are giving my feet and arches much needed relief. I will continue with the recommended stretching exercises and have already booked quite a few physical therapy sessions to work on healing the tendonitis. Thank you, Dr. Mostaghimi!
Shu-Hsien H.
02/03/18
She is very helpful
Katsuhisa T.
01/27/18
My experience with the doctor and staff was informative, professional and prompt. I appreciate the opportunity to be seen in such a manner!
Bobby Y.
12/27/17
I do recommend this place to friends and relatives. Dr.Mostaghimi and her receptionist are awesome.
Reyna D.
12/06/17
Dr Mostaghimiis very through Dr Mostaghimi is very thorough in her Examinations
Vincent S.
11/08/17
Very much well attended, thank you.
Flordeliza T.
09/26/17
My feet are always happy after I go see Dr.Mostaghimi at Hayward Foot and Ankle.
Lynne T.
09/07/17
Dr. Mostaghimi is great. Very personable and very knowledgeable. Her assistant is just as wonderful. I am happy to have found this practice.
MARIBEL G.
08/30/17
Professional
Elaine S.
08/24/17
Wonderful experience as always! She and her staff are great.
Chunyi L.
08/18/17
My feet are happy◇♡♡♡.
Sandra K.
07/21/17
I always find the Doctor to be friendly, competent and professional. Recently I appreciate her fitting me in to her schedule to help relieve a toe problem that came on suddenly.
Douglas H.
07/05/17
Dr. Bita Mostaghimi, DPM is a very knowledgeable doctor. I recommend her.
Vincent S.
06/14/17
Everything went as smooth as silk.Dr Mostaghimi is batting 1000.
Bruce B.
06/09/17
One of the best doctor experiences I've had!
Nicholas V.
05/17/17
She's the best!
Sita R.
04/26/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location