Testimonials and Reviews

Hayward Foot & Ankle Center

Bita Mostaghimi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Hayward, CA & Mountain View, CA

128 total reviews

Dr. Bita Mostaghimi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Mostaghimi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great and informative
Cody P.
03/07/18
Dr. Mostaghimi is a very nice doctor. I felt very comfortable.
Kyla D.
03/03/18
Pleasant , quite, friendly, clean, very professional .
Leon P.
02/25/18
It was great to have a follow-up meeting with Dr. Mostaghimi. The custom orthotics are giving my feet and arches much needed relief. I will continue with the recommended stretching exercises and have already booked quite a few physical therapy sessions to work on healing the tendonitis. Thank you, Dr. Mostaghimi!
Shu-Hsien H.
02/03/18
She is very helpful
Katsuhisa T.
01/27/18
My experience with the doctor and staff was informative, professional and prompt. I appreciate the opportunity to be seen in such a manner!
Bobby Y.
12/27/17
I do recommend this place to friends and relatives. Dr.Mostaghimi and her receptionist are awesome.
Reyna D.
12/06/17
Dr Mostaghimiis very through Dr Mostaghimi is very thorough in her Examinations
Vincent S.
11/08/17
Very much well attended, thank you.
Flordeliza T.
09/26/17
My feet are always happy after I go see Dr.Mostaghimi at Hayward Foot and Ankle.
Lynne T.
09/07/17
Dr. Mostaghimi is great. Very personable and very knowledgeable. Her assistant is just as wonderful. I am happy to have found this practice.
MARIBEL G.
08/30/17
Professional
Elaine S.
08/24/17
Wonderful experience as always! She and her staff are great.
Chunyi L.
08/18/17
My feet are happy◇♡♡♡.
Sandra K.
07/21/17
I always find the Doctor to be friendly, competent and professional. Recently I appreciate her fitting me in to her schedule to help relieve a toe problem that came on suddenly.
Douglas H.
07/05/17
Dr. Bita Mostaghimi, DPM is a very knowledgeable doctor. I recommend her.
Vincent S.
06/14/17
Everything went as smooth as silk.Dr Mostaghimi is batting 1000.
Bruce B.
06/09/17
One of the best doctor experiences I've had!
Nicholas V.
05/17/17
She's the best!
Sita R.
04/26/17
Very nice and friendly office. The wait time was appropriate and the physician was great explaining everything. Would definetly recomend to others.
Roya M.
04/25/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location