Testimonials & Reviews

Hayward Foot & Ankle Center

Bita Mostaghimi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Hayward, CA & Mountain View, CA

169 total reviews

Dr. Bita Mostaghimi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Mostaghimi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth P.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Mostaghimi is great. I am very grateful. Thank you.
Vadim R.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Mostaghimi works very professionally. She is master.
Erlinda M.
Submitted 07/07/22
GOOD
Archie C.
Submitted 05/21/22
A true professional. Friendly took personal interest and care. Responsive to questions and provide detailed explanations. Through and took care of all my issues. Highly recommended.
Charles K.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very pleased that treatment for pressure ulcers has been successful and is now completed.
Cleopetra T.
Submitted 04/27/22
She’s very professional and gentle.
George D.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr mostaghimi, punctual and a professional in here chosen professional field, thank you.
ANTONIA M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Mostaghimi is ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING!! SHE AND HER OFFICE ARE A HIDDEN CLEAN SAFE COMFY COZY GEM!! I HAVE BEEN SEVERAL TIMES AND OVER DUE TO GIVE HER HER WELL DESERVED DUES! NO WHERE ELSE COULD I GO AND BE SEEN IMMEDIATELY AND HAVE MY NEEDS AND CONCERNS ADDRESSED URGENTLY AND EXPLAINED AND RESOLVED SO EXCELLENTLY! AND I HAVE BEEN WITH A VARIETY OF ISSUES FROM FRACTURES PAINFUL FEET, INGROWN TOENAIL, NEEDING SHOES WITH SUPPORT SWOLLEN FEET....TO SIMPLY NEEDING A PERIODIC EXAM AND TOENAILS CLIPPED FROM MY 1ST VISIT AND THEREAFTER, EACH TIME I SEE HER , I AM JUST AMAZED AT THE RESULTS AND LEAVING WITH MY FEET LOOKING AND FEELING BRAND NEW! ALL I CAN SAY IS THANK YOU DR MOSTAGHIMI!! FOR ALWAYS BEING THERE SHOWING SUCH A CARE ALLOWING ME TO ASK QUESTIONS AND TAKING TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING SO PATIENTLY I ALWAYS LEAVE JUST UNBELIEVABLY RELIEVED WITH A SMILE ON MY FACE! SHE IS ONE DOCTOR THAT I ACTUALLY LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING! SHE AND HER OFFICE ARE JUST A GEM AND SPECIAL PLACE!
Anil A.
Submitted 01/26/22
She is very nice care doctor
Claudia P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Bita was very courteous and warm. She provided me with lots of information prior to my procedure. She was very gentle and made the process almost pain free which I appreciated. Dr. Bita made my experience positive.
Anne B.
Submitted 11/29/21
I always get relief from my visits with Dr. Mostaghimi.
Jeannie W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Mostaghimi was a consummate professional. She diagnosed my condition and gave me honest options for treatment. I ended my appointment with less foot pain. She was caring, on time, and personable. I would highly recommend her, my husband will be calling her for an appointment soon!
Cynthia F.
Submitted 08/30/21
Pleasant, professional, answered all my concerns, left feeling much better.
Ivan E.
Submitted 08/24/21
I visited Dr. Mostaghimi, aka AWESOME for swelling in different places in both my feet. She carefully listened to my complaints. Then, she proceeded to clearly explain the reasons for the symptoms, circumstances that aggravate or decrease symptoms, and solutions / recommendations. Dr. Mostaghimi was thoughtful, thorough, patient and deliberate during the entire process. She even identified tangential issues with my foot and recommended some solutions. In summary, Dr. Mostaghimi is a consummate professional with a deep understanding of Podiatry. She's systematic, comprehensive and has amazing "bed-side-manners". Above all, she's a great human being -- genuinely caring for the wellness of her patients. I recommend Dr. Mostaghimi, with no reservations.
Megan J.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very knowledgable, kind, compassionate, practical. My gma sees her regularly and I came for a second/third opinion on an upcoming big toe joint surgery. Appreciate her attention and care!
Becky M.
Submitted 07/13/21
MD clearly explained my arch pain. She gave great advice about caring for sore foot. Check in process was easy.
Shirley F.
Submitted 06/02/21
My experience with the doctor was excellent. She is a lovely and very attentive doctor.
Max B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Mostahimi is always extremely professional, polite, and focused. She provides thorough explanations and resources, and spends as much time as we need for answering questions. Highly recommend!
Shobha T.
Submitted 03/31/21
I was very pleased with Dr Bita's patience in listening my problem. She explained in detail, why I was having Foot pain, in simple words. I would recommend her to anyone.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/27/20
I was very pleased with the doctors friendliness and willingness to listen to my concerns. She explained everything very well, not only the origins of my problem, but also the steps that could be taken to help remedy it. in short, I was very pleased. if I decide to have the surgery, that she explained very carefully, I will go back to her when I am ready.

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Hayward Foot & Ankle Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Our office accepts a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans, as well as self-pay. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office and ask for Sylvia if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Medicare
Santa Clara County IPA (SCCIPA)
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location