Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Hayward Foot & Ankle Center

Bita Mostaghimi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Hayward, CA & Mountain View, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Dr. Bita Mostaghimi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Mostaghimi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dilip Guru R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Good
Mai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
This office take care patient pretty detail. They make me feel comfortable and confident.
Anne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Found Dr. Mostaghimi and her staff very professional and helpful in eliminating any concerns I had with respect to how my diabetes can impact my foot health.
Run-Xia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Great job
Lekha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
One of the best doctors I have ever seen. Very knowledgeable, is very patient, listens to our concerns and explains her findings in a very succinct and clear manner. Very positive. I highly recommend her
Kiana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr Mostaghimi spent so much time with me, and explained everything with patience. She listened to me and answered all of my questions. She made me feel understood, and gave me an action plan. It was one of the best doctor visit I have ever had.
Olga R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Bita Mostaghimi is not only knowledgable and professional but also took time to address all my questions and concerns. The staff was friendly and efficient. I strongly recommend Dr. Mostaghimi.
Deisy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Fantastic! One of my favorite doctor.
Tarini K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr.Mostaghimi was very patient and took the time to explain the reason for my issues. She answered all our questions and put us at ease. Waiting for my custom Orthotics.Hoping it will take care of my foot pain.
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I am new to this facility, This facility is a friendly place. Dr. Mostaghimi is easy to talk with, I was able to get answers to my needs. the receptionist is also friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place. Thank you.
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr Mostaghimi is knowledgeable, competent, kind and gentle. You can tell she has a passion for her profession and it shows in her practice.
Lydia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Mostaghimi is very kind and patient with both me and my husband. She gave us the help we needed. We both had pleasant experiences with our doctor today. Thanks.
Monica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Dr. Mostaghimi is probably one of the sweetest doctors around El Camino Hospital & one of the best podiatrists. She is very knowledgeable & very good & painless with the scalpel. She also does a wonderful job making orthotics, also for high heel wearers. I highly recommend her for any foot problems & wound care.
Anna L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr. Bita Mostaghimi is very thorough and gentle. My last ingrown toenail surgery by another doctor left my toe area black and blue for days. This time the toe area is only slightly bruise. Huge difference.
Manuel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I'm a new patient of Dr. Bita Mostaghimi and right away I found her to be professional, caring and showed a very good doctor- patient relationship. My wife & I both felt comfortable to talk to her and she showed concern & was responsive to my health issues/concerns. She explained things about my condition and the treatment plan at the level of my understanding. I will highly recommend her to my family and friends.
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Mostaghimi was great in dealing with my bad toenails. She is efficient and very pleasant to work with.
Rosalba S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
She is very good and doctor cares always about the patients explain everything clear and so patient too I been her patient for mire them 10 years
Younis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Doctor was helpful and informative. Staff was prompt and helpful.
Oscar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
excellent podiatrist
Arvind P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Nice dr who knew what she was doing and explained what my problem was

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Hayward Foot & Ankle Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Our office accepts a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans, as well as self-pay. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office and ask for Sylvia if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Medicare
PMG
Santa Clara County IPA (SCCIPA)
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location