Testimonials and Reviews

Hayward Foot & Ankle Center

Bita Mostaghimi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Hayward, CA & Mountain View, CA

128 total reviews

Dr. Bita Mostaghimi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Mostaghimi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr.Mostaghimi the best Podiatrist I've ever been to. She's caring and listens to your problem.
Reyna D.
04/21/17
I'm always so comfortable everytime I go see her. So helpful and caring.
Reyna D.
04/20/17
True professional. Great experience.
Denis S.
04/19/17
Professional, caringz, straight to the point, honest and dedicated.
Thomas D.
04/19/17
Exelent
Parvin A.
04/19/17
GreaT
Vincent S.
04/19/17
I'M Very lucky to have such a wonderful doctor.
Mir T.
04/18/17
My experience was good with Dr. Mostaghimi. She was able to give me knowledge about what's going on with my feet after a surgery I had long time ago. She gave me some relief from the pain I had on my left foot.
Gayle B.
04/13/17
Always great
Patricia H.
04/13/17
The most thorough second opinion, and as a result, now my primary DPM, eventhough I now have to travel 800 miles for my appointments
Ali T.
04/12/17
Pleasant and very professional.
Remedios L.
04/11/17
She takes excellent care of me!!! Thank you doctor
Armelda C.
04/10/17
Dr. M spent time explaining and discussing foot issues while continuing to do my monthly nail maintenance. I am very pleased and thankful to have her as my Podiatrist
Anthony G.
04/05/17
Dr. Mostaghimi is very nice, I would recommend her to friends and family.
Lynne T.
04/01/17
I was explained things no one told me about before. Now I know what to do and how to take care of myself. Thank you.
Mercedes P.
03/31/17
Very good, no problems.
Benjamin R.
03/29/17
Very impressed with Dr. Mostaghimi's attention to details and having my best interest at heart. She explained how I could take better care of my foot and gave several tips I could do as a diabetic to lessen my chance of getting a foot infection.
Walter H.
03/29/17
Wonderful doctor
Rohini V.
03/29/17
Dr. Mostaghimi and her staff are wonderful! Wouldn't go to anyone else!!
Ana K.
03/24/17
In addition to the great medical care, she always cares about me as a person! 5 star!
Chunyi L.
03/24/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location