Testimonials & Reviews

Hayward Foot & Ankle Center

Bita Mostaghimi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Hayward, CA & Mountain View, CA

130 total reviews

Dr. Bita Mostaghimi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Mostaghimi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roya M.
Submitted 04/25/17
Very nice and friendly office. The wait time was appropriate and the physician was great explaining everything. Would definetly recomend to others.
Reyna D.
Submitted 04/21/17
Dr.Mostaghimi the best Podiatrist I've ever been to. She's caring and listens to your problem.
Reyna D.
Submitted 04/20/17
I'm always so comfortable everytime I go see her. So helpful and caring.
Denis S.
Submitted 04/19/17
True professional. Great experience.
Thomas D.
Submitted 04/19/17
Professional, caringz, straight to the point, honest and dedicated.
Parvin A.
Submitted 04/19/17
Exelent
Vincent S.
Submitted 04/19/17
GreaT
Mir T.
Submitted 04/18/17
I'M Very lucky to have such a wonderful doctor.
Gayle B.
Submitted 04/13/17
My experience was good with Dr. Mostaghimi. She was able to give me knowledge about what's going on with my feet after a surgery I had long time ago. She gave me some relief from the pain I had on my left foot.
Patricia H.
Submitted 04/13/17
Always great
Ali T.
Submitted 04/12/17
The most thorough second opinion, and as a result, now my primary DPM, eventhough I now have to travel 800 miles for my appointments
Remedios L.
Submitted 04/11/17
Pleasant and very professional.
Mary L.
Submitted 04/11/17
Best ever!
Armelda C.
Submitted 04/10/17
She takes excellent care of me!!! Thank you doctor
Anthony G.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr. M spent time explaining and discussing foot issues while continuing to do my monthly nail maintenance. I am very pleased and thankful to have her as my Podiatrist
Lynne T.
Submitted 04/01/17
Dr. Mostaghimi is very nice, I would recommend her to friends and family.
Mercedes P.
Submitted 03/31/17
I was explained things no one told me about before. Now I know what to do and how to take care of myself. Thank you.
Benjamin R.
Submitted 03/29/17
Very good, no problems.
Walter H.
Submitted 03/29/17
Very impressed with Dr. Mostaghimi's attention to details and having my best interest at heart. She explained how I could take better care of my foot and gave several tips I could do as a diabetic to lessen my chance of getting a foot infection.
Rohini V.
Submitted 03/29/17
Wonderful doctor

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Hayward Foot & Ankle Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Our office accepts a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans, as well as self-pay. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office and ask for Sylvia if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location