Testimonials and Reviews

Hayward Foot & Ankle Center

Bita Mostaghimi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Hayward, CA & Mountain View, CA

128 total reviews

Dr. Bita Mostaghimi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Mostaghimi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very friendly, listened to my all concerns and explained the root cause and possible reasons for my pain. Well guided and highly recommending
Mahendran V.
03/23/17
Recently saw Dr Mostaghimi and was so impressed with her and her staff. So knowledgeable and explained what was going on with my feet. Also received a followup email explaining what we talked about. My husband and I will certainly be coming back.
Nanci G.
03/22/17
I have always been treated with excellent care. From the time I make the appointment until I walk out concluding the appointment, I always am given a top notch experience. I refer my friends to her every chance I get. If you have a foot problem, she is 5he perfect solution!!!
Denise B.
03/20/17
Excellent all around !!! 10
Gilbert S.
03/16/17
I was attended thoroughly. Thank you Doctor Bita.
Flordeliza T.
03/14/17
Dr Bita Mostaghimi is very caring and wants the best for her patients. She is very thorough and explains everything in detail and cares greatly for her patients. She is very friendly and I enjoy having her as my doctor and recommend her to my friends the same way my friend recommended her to me.
Azadah N.
03/10/17
Dr Mostaghimi is always very helpful and goes far beyond her duty to help her patients
Maria C.
03/09/17
Dr. Bita always leave you an experience that you can counter on. She cares about her patients by asking and recommending base on her knowlegde and experience. I highly recommended her to any patients that looking for a good doctor. She will be an excellent choice and can never go wrong.
Vinh H.
03/09/17
Excellent service as I watch you performing your job. Again, Excellent and well done. Thank.
Mariano E.
03/07/17
always good. dr. and office attendant very curtious.
Sandra K.
03/04/17
Excellent experience. Thank you for taking so much time with me.
Rohini V.
02/25/17
Great doctor. She listens, and tries to come up with solutions.
Michael P.
02/23/17
Very helpful.
Frenbin A.
02/22/17
You are always so caring and kind. An awesome person
Diane P.
02/08/17
you are awesome
Brenda K.
02/07/17
It was a wonderful experience, a thorough and caring one. I have had numerous podiatrists over many years, but never one of this caliber. I am so very thankful for the referal. Julia V. 2-7-17
Julia V.
02/07/17
Great
James B.
02/07/17
I've been to Dr. Bita a few times over the past couple of years. She is knowledgeable and is instantly likable. She made me feel very comfortable by explaining my condition and recovery plan in detail. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family, and anyone else who'd listen to me.
Bhagirath G.
02/01/17
Dr. Mostaghimi is very knowledgeable in her field. She explains the issues thoroughly, she is very patient and spends a lot of time with her patient. She refuses to have unnecessary follow up visit. My experience with Dr. Mostaghimi was very pleasant.
Susan R.
01/29/17
Very detailed and very friendly!
Srihari A.
01/22/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location