Testimonials & Reviews

Hayward Foot & Ankle Center

Bita Mostaghimi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Hayward, CA & Mountain View, CA

130 total reviews

Dr. Bita Mostaghimi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Mostaghimi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana K.
Submitted 03/24/17
Dr. Mostaghimi and her staff are wonderful! Wouldn't go to anyone else!!
Chunyi L.
Submitted 03/24/17
In addition to the great medical care, she always cares about me as a person! 5 star!
Mahendran V.
Submitted 03/23/17
Very friendly, listened to my all concerns and explained the root cause and possible reasons for my pain. Well guided and highly recommending
Nanci G.
Submitted 03/22/17
Recently saw Dr Mostaghimi and was so impressed with her and her staff. So knowledgeable and explained what was going on with my feet. Also received a followup email explaining what we talked about. My husband and I will certainly be coming back.
Denise B.
Submitted 03/20/17
I have always been treated with excellent care. From the time I make the appointment until I walk out concluding the appointment, I always am given a top notch experience. I refer my friends to her every chance I get. If you have a foot problem, she is 5he perfect solution!!!
Gilbert S.
Submitted 03/16/17
Excellent all around !!! 10
Flordeliza T.
Submitted 03/14/17
I was attended thoroughly. Thank you Doctor Bita.
Azadah N.
Submitted 03/10/17
Dr Bita Mostaghimi is very caring and wants the best for her patients. She is very thorough and explains everything in detail and cares greatly for her patients. She is very friendly and I enjoy having her as my doctor and recommend her to my friends the same way my friend recommended her to me.
Maria C.
Submitted 03/09/17
Dr Mostaghimi is always very helpful and goes far beyond her duty to help her patients
Vinh H.
Submitted 03/09/17
Dr. Bita always leave you an experience that you can counter on. She cares about her patients by asking and recommending base on her knowlegde and experience. I highly recommended her to any patients that looking for a good doctor. She will be an excellent choice and can never go wrong.
Mariano E.
Submitted 03/07/17
Excellent service as I watch you performing your job. Again, Excellent and well done. Thank.
Sandra K.
Submitted 03/04/17
always good. dr. and office attendant very curtious.
Rohini V.
Submitted 02/25/17
Excellent experience. Thank you for taking so much time with me.
Michael P.
Submitted 02/23/17
Great doctor. She listens, and tries to come up with solutions.
Frenbin A.
Submitted 02/22/17
Very helpful.
Diane P.
Submitted 02/08/17
You are always so caring and kind. An awesome person
Brenda K.
Submitted 02/07/17
you are awesome
Julia V.
Submitted 02/07/17
It was a wonderful experience, a thorough and caring one. I have had numerous podiatrists over many years, but never one of this caliber. I am so very thankful for the referal. Julia V. 2-7-17
James B.
Submitted 02/07/17
Great
Bhagirath G.
Submitted 02/01/17
I've been to Dr. Bita a few times over the past couple of years. She is knowledgeable and is instantly likable. She made me feel very comfortable by explaining my condition and recovery plan in detail. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family, and anyone else who'd listen to me.

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Hayward Foot & Ankle Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Our office accepts a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans, as well as self-pay. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office and ask for Sylvia if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location