Testimonials and Reviews

Hayward Foot & Ankle Center

Bita Mostaghimi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Hayward, CA & Mountain View, CA

128 total reviews

Dr. Bita Mostaghimi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Mostaghimi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I've had the best experience with Dr. Mostaghimi! She's smart and very knowledgeable of her specialty. Dr. Mostaghami has great bed side manners and made me feel very comfortable as a new patient. She explained to me in detail of my condition which has caused chronic pain that I have been dealing with for the past year. Dr. Mostaghami has developed a treatment plan designed for my medical needs and has started me on the right path to heal! Thank you Dr. Mostaghimi!
Lachandra C.
01/19/17
good she is aa excellent Doctor
Paula W.
01/17/17
As always, Dr. Mostaghimi, is professional, friendly and a very competent practitioner. I've been seeing her on and off for years for different podiatry issues. As a medical professional myself, I highly recommend her to my family and friends.
Karen F.
01/12/17
I have seen Dr Mostaghimi a number of times over the years and I enjoy visiting with her. I even look forward to coming in to get a chance to visit her. I like her simple explanations because they are both easy to understand and remember.
Patricia C.
01/11/17
Always a wonderful experience.
Claudia P.
12/28/16
Had a great experience at Dr Bita and staff.
Nellie D.
12/21/16
Enjoyed our visit with Dr Bita and staff.
Nellie D.
12/21/16
We had a very nice experience with Dr Bita and staff.
Nellie D.
12/21/16
Great, Dr Mostaghimi always provided a wonderful service wonderful care
Maria C.
12/20/16
I really liked the time Dr.Bita took to explain the potential causes that might be causing my foot pain.
Sushma R.
12/16/16
Dr Bita is a caring Dr and she listens when you have a problem I am glad she is my Dr sshe know her job aand the staff is great too
Paula W.
12/15/16
Dr. Mostaghimi and her staff are very attentive, compassionate, caring. I am very satisfied with my experience there.
Lillian L.
12/13/16
Dr Bita is very professional, pays attention to her patients needs and makes what ever changes are needed. But most of all recognized the problem and explained it
Henry R.
12/10/16
Dr. Mostaghimi. You are the best doctor I have ever had for my feet. Patient, empathetic, sincere and knowledgeable. I am so glad I found you.
Michael P.
12/08/16
She's very nice and check up very good
Mandip K.
12/07/16
Professional, thorough & courteous services from both Dr. Mostaghimi & front desk. Thank you.
Evelyn S.
12/05/16
Thank you Doctor Mostaghimi for being so cordial, amiable, informative, and professional. I appreciate your attention to detail in describing my condition and the necessary applications for healing.
Ricardo L.
12/01/16
I can only say she's great!
Reyna D.
12/01/16
A diagnosis at last. And a treatment for it. I couldn't be happier.
Rosemary L.
11/16/16
She's so nice dr.
Mandip K.
11/16/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location