Testimonials & Reviews

Hayward Foot & Ankle Center

Bita Mostaghimi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Hayward, CA & Mountain View, CA

130 total reviews

Dr. Bita Mostaghimi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Mostaghimi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
Submitted 01/29/17
Dr. Mostaghimi is very knowledgeable in her field. She explains the issues thoroughly, she is very patient and spends a lot of time with her patient. She refuses to have unnecessary follow up visit. My experience with Dr. Mostaghimi was very pleasant.
Srihari A.
Submitted 01/22/17
Very detailed and very friendly!
Lachandra C.
Submitted 01/19/17
I've had the best experience with Dr. Mostaghimi! She's smart and very knowledgeable of her specialty. Dr. Mostaghami has great bed side manners and made me feel very comfortable as a new patient. She explained to me in detail of my condition which has caused chronic pain that I have been dealing with for the past year. Dr. Mostaghami has developed a treatment plan designed for my medical needs and has started me on the right path to heal! Thank you Dr. Mostaghimi!
Paula W.
Submitted 01/17/17
good she is aa excellent Doctor
Karen F.
Submitted 01/12/17
As always, Dr. Mostaghimi, is professional, friendly and a very competent practitioner. I've been seeing her on and off for years for different podiatry issues. As a medical professional myself, I highly recommend her to my family and friends.
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/11/17
I have seen Dr Mostaghimi a number of times over the years and I enjoy visiting with her. I even look forward to coming in to get a chance to visit her. I like her simple explanations because they are both easy to understand and remember.
Claudia P.
Submitted 12/28/16
Always a wonderful experience.
Nellie D.
Submitted 12/21/16
Had a great experience at Dr Bita and staff.
Nellie D.
Submitted 12/21/16
Enjoyed our visit with Dr Bita and staff.
Nellie D.
Submitted 12/21/16
We had a very nice experience with Dr Bita and staff.
Maria C.
Submitted 12/20/16
Great, Dr Mostaghimi always provided a wonderful service wonderful care
Sushma R.
Submitted 12/16/16
I really liked the time Dr.Bita took to explain the potential causes that might be causing my foot pain.
Paula W.
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr Bita is a caring Dr and she listens when you have a problem I am glad she is my Dr sshe know her job aand the staff is great too
Lillian L.
Submitted 12/13/16
Dr. Mostaghimi and her staff are very attentive, compassionate, caring. I am very satisfied with my experience there.
Henry R.
Submitted 12/10/16
Dr Bita is very professional, pays attention to her patients needs and makes what ever changes are needed. But most of all recognized the problem and explained it
Michael P.
Submitted 12/08/16
Dr. Mostaghimi. You are the best doctor I have ever had for my feet. Patient, empathetic, sincere and knowledgeable. I am so glad I found you.
Mandip K.
Submitted 12/07/16
She's very nice and check up very good
Evelyn S.
Submitted 12/05/16
Professional, thorough & courteous services from both Dr. Mostaghimi & front desk. Thank you.
Ricardo L.
Submitted 12/01/16
Thank you Doctor Mostaghimi for being so cordial, amiable, informative, and professional. I appreciate your attention to detail in describing my condition and the necessary applications for healing.
Reyna D.
Submitted 12/01/16
I can only say she's great!

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Hayward Foot & Ankle Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Our office accepts a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans, as well as self-pay. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office and ask for Sylvia if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location