Testimonials and Reviews

Hayward Foot & Ankle Center

Bita Mostaghimi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Hayward, CA & Mountain View, CA

128 total reviews

Dr. Bita Mostaghimi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Mostaghimi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DrMostaghimi and her staff always make sure I'm comfortable. Everyone is very professional.
Susanne G.
11/11/16
I found Dr. Mostaghimi to be very knowledgeable and professional. She had some great suggestions. Would recommend anyone to her.
Lynne T.
11/10/16
Very good treatment.
Linda L.
11/09/16
Dr. Mostaghimi is an excellent podiatrist who finds solutions that work for you. I was having foot pains during my pregnancy and she identified the problem quickly and helped me tremendously! She also made me feel confident and less worried.
Christina P.
11/08/16
Hi Dr., Your serviced in referenced to your profession so special to me. Helping me to put on my socks/shoes is a respect to ages person. As always, I say again Dr. : Outstanding service Thank so much Mariano (Mark) Estarija, Jr.
Mariano E.
11/04/16
Very satisfied.
Felicidad G.
10/31/16
Pleasant & satisfying. Dr. Mostaghimi & front desk staff, pleasant, professional & thorough. Not rushed through visit.
Evelyn S.
10/28/16
You always take care of my problem, and its a pleasure to speak to you. Henri
Henrietta C.
10/28/16
Excellent care.
Luciano D.
10/27/16
Allways enjoy my visit with Dr. Mostaghimi..
Kenneth R.
10/21/16
Outstanding
Terrance T.
10/18/16
Thorough treatment by Dr. Mostaghini.
Flordeliza T.
10/11/16
Dr Bita is a great dr and I am glad I am her patient
Paula W.
09/30/16
Thank you for your great care and concern
Patricia H.
09/29/16
Excellent experience.
Luciano D.
09/27/16
Dr. Mostaghimi always listens to your problems and answers all your questions in a way that is very understandable. She has a wonderful personality and is a great Doctor. I highly recommend her for any foot and ankle problems! I have been going to her for a few years and she has helped me tremendously.
Deborah C.
09/17/16
Dr Bita is a good doctor. She takes time with me. I had a painfull foot problem she gave me relief right away. She sent me to a physical therapist who treated my foot and have been in great shape ever since.
Thomas S.
09/16/16
I felt very welcomed. Dr Mostaghimi was a very pleasant and helpful physician. She didn't give me that "rushed" feeling. She had some great suggestions. Really enjoyed talking with her regarding my medical issue. She had a great personality, professionally as well as her personal self.
Lynne T.
09/16/16
I was very comfortable with the whole process and I was made to feel at ease.
Naomi B.
09/16/16
She was very accommodating and attentive
Erika R.
09/15/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location