Testimonials & Reviews

Hayward Foot & Ankle Center

Bita Mostaghimi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Hayward, CA & Mountain View, CA

130 total reviews

Dr. Bita Mostaghimi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Mostaghimi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary L.
Submitted 11/16/16
A diagnosis at last. And a treatment for it. I couldn't be happier.
Mandip K.
Submitted 11/16/16
She's so nice dr.
Susanne G.
Submitted 11/11/16
DrMostaghimi and her staff always make sure I'm comfortable. Everyone is very professional.
Lynne T.
Submitted 11/10/16
I found Dr. Mostaghimi to be very knowledgeable and professional. She had some great suggestions. Would recommend anyone to her.
Linda L.
Submitted 11/09/16
Very good treatment.
Christina P.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr. Mostaghimi is an excellent podiatrist who finds solutions that work for you. I was having foot pains during my pregnancy and she identified the problem quickly and helped me tremendously! She also made me feel confident and less worried.
Mariano E.
Submitted 11/04/16
Hi Dr., Your serviced in referenced to your profession so special to me. Helping me to put on my socks/shoes is a respect to ages person. As always, I say again Dr. : Outstanding service Thank so much Mariano (Mark) Estarija, Jr.
Felicidad G.
Submitted 10/31/16
Very satisfied.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 10/28/16
Pleasant & satisfying. Dr. Mostaghimi & front desk staff, pleasant, professional & thorough. Not rushed through visit.
Henrietta C.
Submitted 10/28/16
You always take care of my problem, and its a pleasure to speak to you. Henri
Luciano D.
Submitted 10/27/16
Excellent care.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 10/21/16
Allways enjoy my visit with Dr. Mostaghimi..
Terrance T.
Submitted 10/18/16
Outstanding
Flordeliza T.
Submitted 10/11/16
Thorough treatment by Dr. Mostaghini.
Paula W.
Submitted 09/30/16
Dr Bita is a great dr and I am glad I am her patient
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/29/16
Thank you for your great care and concern
Luciano D.
Submitted 09/27/16
Excellent experience.
Deborah C.
Submitted 09/17/16
Dr. Mostaghimi always listens to your problems and answers all your questions in a way that is very understandable. She has a wonderful personality and is a great Doctor. I highly recommend her for any foot and ankle problems! I have been going to her for a few years and she has helped me tremendously.
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/16/16
Dr Bita is a good doctor. She takes time with me. I had a painfull foot problem she gave me relief right away. She sent me to a physical therapist who treated my foot and have been in great shape ever since.
Lynne T.
Submitted 09/16/16
I felt very welcomed. Dr Mostaghimi was a very pleasant and helpful physician. She didn't give me that "rushed" feeling. She had some great suggestions. Really enjoyed talking with her regarding my medical issue. She had a great personality, professionally as well as her personal self.

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Hayward Foot & Ankle Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Our office accepts a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans, as well as self-pay. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office and ask for Sylvia if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location