Testimonials & Reviews

Hayward Foot & Ankle Center

Bita Mostaghimi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Hayward, CA & Mountain View, CA

130 total reviews

Dr. Bita Mostaghimi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Mostaghimi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naomi B.
Submitted 09/16/16
I was very comfortable with the whole process and I was made to feel at ease.
Erika R.
Submitted 09/15/16
She was very accommodating and attentive
Syed A.
Submitted 09/14/16
I was very pleased with the care and advise I received from Dr. Bita. More importantly I appreciated the communications regarding the symptoms and the treatment plans.
Diane P.
Submitted 09/12/16
Always helpful, kind, and very prompt.
Bruce B.
Submitted 09/10/16
Dr Mostaghimi,is an excellent doctor.Very knowledgable,with,what is known as,a good bedside manner,aka,makes you feel comfortable.One of the few things that I did right in my life,was to choose Dr Mostaghimi as my podiatrist.So there.
Victor M.
Submitted 09/07/16
Very attentive, really gets it and truly understands what it is like to need help with your issue. I highly recommend her!!!
Reyna D.
Submitted 09/01/16
Ever since 2004 I have been looking for Podiatrist close to where I live and I didn't know that there is one 5 minutes away from us. I started seeing Dr. Mostaghimi since March I believe and she's awesome. I would definitely recommend her to whoever needs help on their foot and ankle.
Shaylene F.
Submitted 08/31/16
I really love Dr. Mostaghimi! She is very smart, thorough, caring and super sweet!
Felicidad G.
Submitted 08/30/16
Very helpful, caring and professional. I am so grateful.
Bruce B.
Submitted 08/30/16
After what I went through with my prior DPM for years ,doctor Mostaghimi,is a blessing.One of the best choices I've made in my life.Yahoo!
Armelda C.
Submitted 08/30/16
It was a mix up in insurance but she worked it out to continue seeimg my mom even though a portion of our visit wasn't covered by second insurance. I appreciate this becz my mom is 88 yr old and can't walk or travel long distances. Thank you so much doctor BITA.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/23/16
Dr. Mostaghimi is very nice and gentle Dr. The medical assistant, Sylvia, is also nice and very accommodating.
Patricia P.
Submitted 08/21/16
Good experience Dr. Mostaghimi is very nice and a good doctor thank you for taking out my outgrown nails
Abdul R.
Submitted 08/15/16
The doctor is very knowledgeable in her work and I had a positive experience.
Lutrecia K.
Submitted 08/12/16
Dr Mostaghimi is always professional and tales the utmost care in handling my oh so sensitive feet. She repaired my torn Achilles tendon like the injury practically never happened. I highly recommend her for any foot problems you may be experiencing.
Barry S.
Submitted 08/11/16
Very Good Taking care of my foot problem Before it gets worse
Kenneth R.
Submitted 08/10/16
Good
Pratima P.
Submitted 08/09/16
Since I was in pain a lot. She did a quick procedure. So my pain can go away fast. I really liked their service. Very professional.
Christian C.
Submitted 08/09/16
Highly satisfied. Great doctor, will recommend.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/08/16
I 've been to her clinic so many times and I can say that she gave an excellent care to her patients. She's very proffesional and compassionate to her patients.

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Hayward Foot & Ankle Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Our office accepts a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans, as well as self-pay. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office and ask for Sylvia if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location