Testimonials and Reviews

Hayward Foot & Ankle Center

Bita Mostaghimi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Hayward, CA & Mountain View, CA

128 total reviews

Dr. Bita Mostaghimi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Mostaghimi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was very pleased with the care and advise I received from Dr. Bita. More importantly I appreciated the communications regarding the symptoms and the treatment plans.
Syed A.
09/14/16
Always helpful, kind, and very prompt.
Diane P.
09/12/16
Dr Mostaghimi,is an excellent doctor.Very knowledgable,with,what is known as,a good bedside manner,aka,makes you feel comfortable.One of the few things that I did right in my life,was to choose Dr Mostaghimi as my podiatrist.So there.
Bruce B.
09/10/16
Very attentive, really gets it and truly understands what it is like to need help with your issue. I highly recommend her!!!
Victor M.
09/07/16
Ever since 2004 I have been looking for Podiatrist close to where I live and I didn't know that there is one 5 minutes away from us. I started seeing Dr. Mostaghimi since March I believe and she's awesome. I would definitely recommend her to whoever needs help on their foot and ankle.
Reyna D.
09/01/16
I really love Dr. Mostaghimi! She is very smart, thorough, caring and super sweet!
Shaylene F.
08/31/16
Very helpful, caring and professional. I am so grateful.
Felicidad G.
08/30/16
After what I went through with my prior DPM for years ,doctor Mostaghimi,is a blessing.One of the best choices I've made in my life.Yahoo!
Bruce B.
08/30/16
It was a mix up in insurance but she worked it out to continue seeimg my mom even though a portion of our visit wasn't covered by second insurance. I appreciate this becz my mom is 88 yr old and can't walk or travel long distances. Thank you so much doctor BITA.
Armelda C.
08/30/16
Dr. Mostaghimi is very nice and gentle Dr. The medical assistant, Sylvia, is also nice and very accommodating.
Mary S.
08/23/16
Good experience Dr. Mostaghimi is very nice and a good doctor thank you for taking out my outgrown nails
Patricia P.
08/21/16
The doctor is very knowledgeable in her work and I had a positive experience.
Abdul R.
08/15/16
Dr Mostaghimi is always professional and tales the utmost care in handling my oh so sensitive feet. She repaired my torn Achilles tendon like the injury practically never happened. I highly recommend her for any foot problems you may be experiencing.
Lutrecia K.
08/12/16
Very Good Taking care of my foot problem Before it gets worse
Barry S.
08/11/16
Good
Kenneth R.
08/10/16
Since I was in pain a lot. She did a quick procedure. So my pain can go away fast. I really liked their service. Very professional.
Pratima P.
08/09/16
Highly satisfied. Great doctor, will recommend.
Christian C.
08/09/16
I 've been to her clinic so many times and I can say that she gave an excellent care to her patients. She's very proffesional and compassionate to her patients.
Mary S.
08/08/16
Dr. Mostaghimi is extremely professional, and easy to talk to. She makes one feel as though you are in knowledgeable hands, and her manner is very comforting and friendly. She seem genuinely concerned about your existing malady, and her hands on care is direct, yet soothingly, and caring. She is a prime example of what, and how, a Doctor should be. As a person with many illnesses and Doctors, I say without exaggeration, that I am very fortunate to have found such a great Doctor.
Ronald W.
08/04/16
My appointment went very well.
James B.
08/03/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location