Testimonials & Reviews

Hayward Foot & Ankle Center

Bita Mostaghimi, DPM

Podiatrist located in Hayward, CA & Mountain View, CA

130 total reviews

Dr. Bita Mostaghimi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Mostaghimi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald W.
Submitted 08/04/16
Dr. Mostaghimi is extremely professional, and easy to talk to. She makes one feel as though you are in knowledgeable hands, and her manner is very comforting and friendly. She seem genuinely concerned about your existing malady, and her hands on care is direct, yet soothingly, and caring. She is a prime example of what, and how, a Doctor should be. As a person with many illnesses and Doctors, I say without exaggeration, that I am very fortunate to have found such a great Doctor.
James B.
Submitted 08/03/16
My appointment went very well.
Anna K.
Submitted 08/03/16
Dr. Mostaghimi and her staff are the most wonderful people to work with. We never have any trouble making or changing appointments, and they are very considerate in the office. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone!
Ramona C.
Submitted 08/02/16
I find Dr. Mostaghimi to be very inattentive and extremely caring with her patients
Alvin R.
Submitted 08/02/16
Dr kit.yee@cwitrading.com . in my opinion. saved my foot in my opinion. im on the road to healing and am thankful for her help. thank you so much dr.
Abdul R.
Submitted 08/02/16
It was a good experience. I would recommend her to anyone with a foot or ankle problem.
Claudia P.
Submitted 06/23/16
Always a great experience. The visits are highly professional,
Manuel E.
Submitted 06/23/16
THE BEST
Brenda K.
Submitted 06/23/16
you are al some
Victor M.
Submitted 06/22/16
Excellent!!!

Accepted Insurance Plans

At Hayward Foot & Ankle Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Our office accepts a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans, as well as self-pay. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office and ask for Sylvia if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location